Pattaya Events

Pattaya Events and Festival

E.g., 11/13/2018
Mixx Pattaya presents HAVANA NIGHTS #NightLife  22:00

Nov17

Sat, 11/17/2018
To event remaining 3 days

Mixx Discotheque Pattaya presents HAVANA NIGHTS - Saturday, 17 November 2018 at 22:00
Booking tables and more info : +66 38 252 790

Loy Krathong Festival at Livv#Food and Drink  08:00

Nov22

Thu, 11/22/2018
To event remaining 8 days

Loy Krathong Festival at Livv Restaurant Pattaya - Thursday, 22 November 2018 from 08:00-22:00
Celebrate Thai Loy Krathong Festival with a cosy Lunch or Dinner with your Family or loved ones at Livv and get 20% discount on food!

Fri, 11/23/2018
To event remaining 9 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Pattaya - Friday 23 November 2018

Movers & Shakers Red Carpet GALA 2018#Food and Drink  18:00

Nov24

Sat, 11/24/2018
To event remaining 10 days

Movers & Shakers Red Carpet GALA 2018 at Holiday Inn Pattaya - Saturday, 24 November 2018 from 18:00-20:30
Finally MOVERS & SHAKERS is back on the scene!

MIXX Pattaya 11th Anniversary Party#NightLife  22:00

Nov24

Sat, 11/24/2018
To event remaining 10 days

MIXX Pattaya 11th Anniversary Party - Saturday, 24 November 2018 at 22:00
Booking tables and more info : +66 38 252 790

WINE & DINE Unlimited at Livv#Food and Drink  19:00

Nov24

Sat, 11/24/2018
To event remaining 10 days

WINE & DINE Unlimited at Livv Restaurant Pattaya - Saturday, 24 November 2018 from 19:00-22:00
2 HOURS UNLIMITED WHITE & RED WINES + FREE UNLIMITED CANAPE BUFFET + FREE UNLIMITED PIZZAS.

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Ocean Marina Pattaya Boat Show 2018#Show  11:00

Nov29

Thu, 11/29/2018 to Sun, 12/02/2018
To event remaining 15 days

Ocean Marina Pattaya Boat Show 2018 - Daily, from 29 November till 2 December from 11:00
Greetings from Ocean Marina Pattaya Boat Show 2018, 7th Edition, Thailand's Biggest Boating, Lifestyle & Leisure Show

BLACK & GOLD Cocktail Party at Livv#Food and Drink  19:00

Dec01

Sat, 12/01/2018
To event remaining 17 days

BLACK & GOLD Cocktail Party at Livv Restaurant Pattaya - Saturday, 1 December 2018 from 19:00-22:00
Join us at Livv Saturday December 1st for the first Black & Gold Party. We Welcome everyone with a delicious free Gold Sparkling Cocktail

Australian Wine Tasting at Livv#Food and Drink  19:00

Dec09

Sun, 12/09/2018
To event remaining 25 days

Australian Wine Tasting at Livv Restaurant Pattaya - Sunday, 9 December 2018 from 19:00-22:00
Join us Sunday December 9th 2018 for an Exclusive Stonefish Wine Tasting evening at Livv finest food & drinks Pattaya.

Mon, 12/31/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019
To event remaining 47 days

New Year's Eve 2019 in Pattaya - Monday 31 December 2018

Sat, 04/13/2019 to Mon, 04/15/2019
To event remaining 150 days

Songkran Celebrations 2019 in Pattaya - From Saturday 13th to Monday 19th April 2019

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Top of the Gulf Regatta 2019#Sports Events  10 00

Apr30

Tue, 04/30/2019 to Sun, 05/05/2019
To event remaining 167 days

Top of the Gulf Regatta 2019 Hosted by Ocean Marina Yacht Club - From 30 April at 10:00 till 5 May 2019 at 22:00