Krabi Events

Krabi Events and Festival

E.g., 10/22/2018
Krabi Boek Fa Andaman Festival#Cultural

Nov16

 Krabi
Fri, 11/16/2018 to Sun, 11/18/2018
To event remaining 24 days

Krabi Boek Fa Andaman Festival - Annually, from 16 to 18 November
Krabi Boek Fa Andaman Festival, also known as Andaman Sea Festival, is an annual event that officially marks the beginning of the tourist season in Krabi province.

 Krabi
Fri, 11/23/2018
To event remaining 31 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Krabi - Friday 23 November 2018

Chak Phra Festival Krabi#Cultural

Dec05

 Krabi
Wed, 12/05/2018
To event remaining 43 days

Chak Phra Festival Krabi - Annually December

Laanta Lanta Festival#Cultural

Mar07

 Krabi
Thu, 03/07/2019 to Sat, 03/09/2019
To event remaining 135 days

Laanta Lanta Festival - From 7 to 9 March 2019

 Krabi
Mon, 04/01/2019 to Tue, 04/30/2019
To event remaining 160 days

Krabi Rock and Fire International Contest - From 1st to 30th April 2019

 Krabi
Sat, 04/13/2019 to Mon, 04/15/2019
To event remaining 172 days

Songkran Celebrations in Krabi - Saturday 13th to Monday 15th April 2019