Pattaya Events

Pattaya Events and Festival

E.g., 01/17/2018
Cut Killer Live at 808 Club Pattaya#NightLife  22:00

Jan17

Wed, 01/17/2018

Cut Killer Live at 808 Club Pattaya - Wednesday, 17 January  2018 at 10:00 pm
Cut Killer is back once again to rip up the dancefloor, book your tables now and enjoy the party.

Lea Dobricic at Cocoon Pattaya#NightLife  21:00

Jan18

Thu, 01/18/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.

Lea Dobricic at Cocoon Pattaya - Thursday, 18 January 2018 at 21:00

Mixx Discotheque Pattaya presents HAVANA NIGHTS w/ special guest DJ Slick #NightLife  22:00

Jan19

Fri, 01/19/2018
To event remaining 1 day

Mixx Discotheque Pattaya presents HAVANA NIGHTS w/ special guest DJ Slick - Friday, 19 January 2018 at 10:00 pm

The Pier Pattaya 4th Anniversary#NightLife  02:00

Jan19

Fri, 01/19/2018
To event remaining 1 day

The Pier Pattaya 4th Anniversary -  Friday, 19 January 2018 at 2:00 am

Moogly at Cocoon Pattaya#NightLife  21:00

Jan19

Fri, 01/19/2018
To event remaining 1 day

Moogly at Cocoon Pattaya - Friday, 19 January 2018 at 21:00
In 2006, Moog owned the Lax Bar Lyon France. In those days, you could hear the local electronic scene and artists like Threshold, jef k, Hervé AK, Nicolas Duvoisin, Seuil.

DR HOUSE PARTY at Mixx Discotheque Pattaya#NightLife  22:00

Jan20

Sat, 01/20/2018
To event remaining 2 days

DR HOUSE PARTY Hosted by Mixx Discotheque Pattaya - Saturday 20 January 2018 at 10:00 pm

Monkey Brothers at Cocoon Pattaya#NightLife  21:00

Jan20

Sat, 01/20/2018
To event remaining 2 days

Monkey Brothers at Cocoon Pattaya - Saturday, 20 January 2018 at 21:00

 Sponsorized
Happy Hour Sundays - Sapphire Club Pattaya#NightLife  21:00

Jan21

Sun, 01/21/2018
To event remaining 3 days

Happy Hour Sundays - Sapphire Club Pattaya

Luna Summer at Cocoon Pattaya#NightLife  21:00

Jan25

Thu, 01/25/2018
To event remaining 7 days

Luna Summer at Cocoon Pattaya - Thursday, 25 January 2018 at 21:00

Mixx Pattaya presents the 2nd BOAT PARTY#NightLife  14:00

Feb03

Sat, 02/03/2018
To event remaining 16 days

Mixx Pattaya presents the 2nd BOAT PARTY - Saturday, 03 February 2018 at 2:00 pm

AE JIRAKORN Live at Differ Pub Pattaya#NightLife  20:00

Feb14

Wed, 02/14/2018
To event remaining 27 days

AE JIRAKORN Live at Differ Pub Pattaya - Wednesday, 14 February 2018 at 8:00 pm
Celebrate Velentine's Day, 14th Februart 2018 at Differ Pub Pattaya