Pattaya Events

Pattaya Events and Festival

E.g., 08/19/2018
Happy Hour Sundays - Sapphire Club Pattaya#NightLife  21:00

Aug19

Sun, 08/19/2018

Happy Hour Sundays at Sapphire Club Pattaya - Every Sunday all night long.

Bone Pattaya Present Ladies Night Party#NightLife  22:00

Aug19

Sun, 08/19/2018

Bone Pattaya Present Ladies Night Party - Every Sunday at 22:00
Save your Sunday. Attention Attention A Special Sexy “Ladies Night” in Pattaya
5 Ladies or more Get FREE!! A Bottle Of Whiskey (RED) : 1 bottle

Mixx presents "Sunday We Own The Night"#NightLife  22:00

Aug19

Sun, 08/19/2018

Mixx presents "Sunday We Own The Night" - Every Sunday at 10:00 pm
Booking tables and more info : Olga +66 98 470 7110

Unlimited Oysters & Free Flow Wine at Livv#Food and Drink  17:00

Aug19

Sun, 08/19/2018

Unlimited Oysters & Free Flow Wine at Livv Restaurant Pattaya - Sunday 19 August at 17:00–19:00
Sunday August 12th, from 5 till 7 pm 2 hours Unlimited fresh “fines de Claire” Oysters from France

Ibar Hip Hop Party#NightLife  22:00

Aug20

Mon, 08/20/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.

Ibar Hip Hop Party - Every Monday at 10:00 pm
Celebrate Ibar Hip Hop Party at Club Insomnia Pattaya Every Monday Night
RSVP: +66 3 871 1322 | info@clubinsomniagroup.com

Feeling Love Night at Pier Pattaya#NightLife  22:00

Aug20

Mon, 08/20/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.

Feeling Love Night at Pier Pattaya - Every Monday on JULY and AUGUST 2018 at 22:00
For table reservation call:  +66 38 428 755 - +66 38 426 635

Twerk It Monday at Mixx Discotheque Pattaya#NightLife  21:00

Aug20

Mon, 08/20/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.

Twerk It Monday at Mixx Discotheque Pattaya - Every Monday at 10:00 pm
Free entrance - Doors open at 10:00pm - Table reservations call: Olga 098 470 7110

MIXX Ladies Night #NightLife  21:00

Aug22

Wed, 08/22/2018
To event remaining 2 days

MIXX Ladies Night - Every Wednesday at 10:00 pm
Every Wednesday is ladiesnight !!! See you all tonight at Mixx Discotheque Pattaya
Free entrance - Doors open at 10:00pm - Table reservations call: Olga 098 470 7110

DJ WhooKid & DJ FatFingaz Live At 808#NightLife  22:00

Aug23

Thu, 08/23/2018
To event remaining 3 days

DJ WhooKid & DJ FatFingaz Live At 808 Club Pattaya - Thursday 23 August at 22:00–03:00
Free Entry - Doors open 10pm ► For more information please contact 808walkingstreet@gmail.com or call +66 95 0754302

Stonefish Wine Tasting#Food and Drink  18:00

Aug25

Sat, 08/25/2018
To event remaining 5 days

Stonefish Wine Tasting at Holiday Inn Pattaya - Saturday 25 August at 18:30–21:00
Experience a memorable wine night with a taste of six different kinds of wines from Australia matched with an international buffet created to complement.

Neon Bikini Party at Pier Pattaya#NightLife  22:00

Aug30

Thu, 08/30/2018
To event remaining 10 days

Neon Bikini Party at Pier Pattaya - Thursday 30 August 2018 at 22:00
For table reservation call:  +66 38 428 755 - +66 38 426 635

Holy Roller & the Smoking Guns Live at Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya#NightLife  22:00

Aug31

Fri, 08/31/2018
To event remaining 11 days

Holy Roller & the Smoking Guns Live at Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya - Friday 31 August at 22:00–23:55

THE TOYS x MAX JENMANA Live at Differ Pattaya#NightLife  20:00

Sep07

Fri, 09/07/2018
To event remaining 18 days

THE TOYS x MAX JENMANA Live at Differ Pattaya - Friday 7 September at 20:00
RSVP: +66 38 411915 - Line Official ID: @differ_group

Fri, 11/23/2018
To event remaining 95 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Pattaya - Friday 23 November 2018

Mon, 12/31/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019
To event remaining 133 days

New Year's Eve 2019 in Pattaya - Monday 31 December 2018