• DIRTY DIANA at Kudo
  • Caribbean Carnival at KUDO Phuket
  • Tommy Vercetti at Kudo
  • Kru Oh Zumba X MTPN Charity Party 2020
  • Ultra Trail Chiang Mai 2020
  • Singha Ultra Trail Chiangrai 2020

 Thailand Events & Festivals

Thailand Events and Festivals

E.g., 07/10/2020
Hollywood Phuket : We Are Back#NightLife  18:00

Jul01

 Phuket
Wed, 07/01/2020 to Tue, 07/21/2020

Hollywood Phuket : We Are Back - Every night from 18:00-24:00

Illuzion : HERE WE ARE ONCE AGAIN!#NightLife  18:00

Jul03

 Phuket
Fri, 07/03/2020 to Tue, 07/21/2020

Illuzion : HERE WE ARE ONCE AGAIN! - Every night from 18:00-24:00
Doors open at 6PM! Make sure to don't miss our amazing free buffet starting from 8PM. See you all soon!

10th ROYAL SIAM CUP 2020#Sports Events  07:00

Jul08

Wed, 07/08/2020 to Sun, 07/12/2020

10th ROYAL SIAM CUP 2020 Hosted by The Dance Academy - From 8 Jul at 07:00 to 12 Jul at 22:00

Rise - Barfunk Reopening Event#NightLife  17:00

Jul09

 Phuket
Thu, 07/09/2020 to Sat, 07/11/2020

Rise - Barfunk Reopening Event - From Thursday 9 till Saturday 11 July at 17:00-24:00
We rise together, We party together!

 Reccomended Sponsorized
DIRTY DIANA at Kudo#NightLife  14:00

Jul10

 Phuket
Fri, 07/10/2020

DIRTY DIANA at Kudo Beach Club Phuket - Friday 10 July from 14:00-23:00

Friday Night BBQ Buffe#Food and Drink  19:00

Jul10

 Phuket
Fri, 07/10/2020

Friday Night BBQ Buffe at Catch Beach Club- Every Friday from 19:00-22:00

Mythic Fridays at CATCH#NightLife  19:00

Jul10

 Phuket
Fri, 07/10/2020

Mythic Fridays at CATCH Beach Club - Every Friday from 20:00-00:00
Reservations: +66 65 348 20 17 or book@catchbeachclub.com

Ladies Day Friday at Dream Beach Club#NightLife  12:00

Jul10

 Phuket
Fri, 07/10/2020

Ladies Day Friday at Dream Beach Club - Every Friday until 28 August 2020 from 12:00-18:00
Dream Beach Club presents LADIES DAY! Ladies enjoy complimentary bubbles between 4pm - 5pm!

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Caribbean Carnival at KUDO Phuket#NightLife  14:00

Jul12

 Phuket
Sun, 07/12/2020
To event remaining 1 day

Caribbean Carnival Party Hosted by KUDO Beach Club Phuket - Every Sunday, until 26 July from 2:00 pm

Sunday Brunch & Pool Party at Dream Beach Club #Food and Drink  12:00

Jul12

 Phuket
Sun, 07/12/2020
To event remaining 1 day

Sunday Brunch & Pool Party at Dream Beach Club - Every Sunday till 30 August 2020 from 12:00-16:00
THE HOTTEST POOL PARTY AND SUNDAY BRUNCH ON LAYAN BEACH IS HERE!

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Tommy Vercetti at Kudo#NightLife  14:00

Jul13

 Phuket
Mon, 07/13/2020
To event remaining 2 days

Tommy Vercetti at Kudo Phuket - Monday, 13 July 2020 from 14:00-23:00

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Kru Oh Zumba X MTPN Charity Party 2020#NightLife  15:00

Jul25

 Phuket
Sat, 07/25/2020
To event remaining 14 days

Kru Oh Zumba X MTPN Charity Party 2020 - Saturday, 25 July 2020 from 18:00-01:00
For event activities that will take place by 25 July 2020, starting from 18.00 until 01.00 hrs.

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Ultra Trail Chiang Mai 2020#Sports Events  4:00

Aug15

Sat, 08/15/2020 to Sun, 08/16/2020
To event remaining 35 days

Ultra Trail Chiang Mai 2020 - 15 Aug at 04:00 – 16 Aug 2020 at 16:00
The Most beautiful Trail in the North of Thailand. Race day 15-16 Aug 2020. Distances and Elevation Gain

Phuket Vegetarian Festival 2019#Cultural

Oct16

 Phuket
Fri, 10/16/2020 to Sun, 10/25/2020
To event remaining 97 days

Phuket Vegetarian Festival 2020 - From Friday 16th till Sunday 25th October 2020

Krabi Vegetarian Festival 2019#Cultural

Oct16

 Krabi
Fri, 10/16/2020 to Sun, 10/25/2020
To event remaining 97 days

Krabi Vegetarian Festival 2020 - From Friday 16th till Sunday 25th October 2020

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Fri, 10/23/2020 to Sun, 10/25/2020
To event remaining 104 days

Singha Ultra Trail Chiangrai 2020 - 23 Oct at 04:00 – 25 Oct 2020 at 16:00
The Trail Festival of Thailand Race day 23-25 Oct 2020 Distances and Elevation Gain 230 Km e-gain 9,500 m+

 Krabi
Sat, 10/31/2020 to Mon, 11/02/2020
To event remaining 112 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Krabi - From Saturday 31 October to Monday 2 November 2020

Sat, 10/31/2020 to Mon, 11/02/2020
To event remaining 112 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Bangkok - From Saturday 31 October to Monday 2 November 2020

Sat, 10/31/2020 to Mon, 11/02/2020
To event remaining 112 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Chiang Mai - From Saturday 31 October to Monday 2 November 2020

Sat, 10/31/2020 to Mon, 11/02/2020
To event remaining 112 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Chiang Rai - From Saturday 31 October to Monday 2 November 2020