Bangkok Events

Bangkok Events and Festivals

E.g., 03/06/2021
Yashoku - The Party Night Brunch at Zuma#Food and Drink  20

Mar06

Sat, 03/06/2021

Yashoku - The Party Night Brunch at Zuma - Every Saturday till 28 Aug 2021 2018 at 20:00–02:00
Yashoku is Bangkok's first-ever Party Night Brunch!

Bikini Night at Hooters Nana #NightLife  19:00

Mar06

Sat, 03/06/2021

Bikini Night at Hooters Nana - Every Saturday till 27 March 2021 at 19:00
Not every night is as hot as Saturday Bikini Night. Come see us tonight at Hooters Nana Feel The Heat!!

Wed, 03/10/2021
To event remaining 3 days

Wingsday Wednesday at Hooters Nana - Every Wednesday till 24 March 2021 from 3pm-12am

Cheese at SO/ : March Edition#Food and Drink  19:00

Mar12

Fri, 03/12/2021
To event remaining 5 days

Cheese at SO/ : March Edition - Friday, 12 March 2021 from 19:00-21:00

Mon, 04/12/2021 to Thu, 04/15/2021
To event remaining 36 days

Songkran Celebrations 2021 in Bangkok - From 12th to 15th April 2021

Fri, 11/19/2021 to Sun, 11/21/2021
To event remaining 257 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Bangkok - From Friday 19 November to Sunday 21 November 2021

Fri, 12/31/2021
To event remaining 299 days

New Year's Eve 2022 in Bangkok - Friday 31st December 2021