Thailand Food Festival

Food and Drink

E.g., 01/17/2019
Zuma Pop-Up Returns#Food and Drink  12:30

Dec15

 Phuket
Sat, 12/15/2018 to Fri, 02/15/2019

Zuma Pop-Up Returns Hosted by Anantara Layan Phuket - From 15 December 2018 to 15 February 2019

Club Tropicana - Retro Pool Party at Dream Beach Club #Food and Drink  12:00

Jan17

 Phuket
Thu, 01/17/2019

Club Tropicana - Retro Pool Party at Dream Beach Club - Every Thursday, from 10 Jan till 30 May at 13:00-19:00
Dream Beach Club presents CLUB TROPICANA

Along the Silk Road Night#Food and Drink  18:30

Jan17

Thu, 01/17/2019

Along the Silk Road Night at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok - Every Thursday, 10 Jan – 26 Dec at 6:30pm - 10:30pm

Perfume – The Story of a Cocktail at Moon Bar#Food and Drink  20:00

Jan19

Sat, 01/19/2019
To event remaining 1 day

Perfume – The Story of a Cocktail at Moon Bar – Saturday, 19 January 2019 from 20:00-23:30

Australian Wine Tasting at Havana Bar & Terrazzo Restaurant#Food and Drink  18:30

Jan19

Sat, 01/19/2019
To event remaining 1 day

Australian Wine Tasting at Havana Bar & Terrazzo Restaurant - Saturday, 19 January 2019 from 18:30-21:00

Sky High Tiki Nights at Moon Bar#Food and Drink  17:00

Jan25

Fri, 01/25/2019
To event remaining 7 days

Sky High Tiki Nights at Moon Bar Hosted by Banyan Tree Bangkok – Friday, 25 Jan 2019 from 17:00-01:00
Nothing screams cool vibes like a good ol’ tiki drink to get the night started!

A G’day to celebrate Australian National Day#Food and Drink  12:00

Jan26

Sat, 01/26/2019 to Sun, 01/27/2019
To event remaining 8 days

A G’day to celebrate Australian National Day at Romsai Restaurant Hosted by Banyan Tree Bangkok – from 26 Jan at 12:00 till 27 Jan at 22:30

Triple World Flair Bartending Champion at Moon Bar#Food and Drink  20:00

Jan26

Sat, 01/26/2019
To event remaining 8 days

Triple World Flair Bartending Champion at Moon Bar – Saturday, 26 January 2019 from 21:00-23:59

The Boathouse Best Sunday Brunch#Food and Drink  12:00

Jan27

 Phuket
Sun, 01/27/2019
To event remaining 9 days

The Boathouse Best Sunday Brunch - Last Sunday of each month until 31 March 2019
A brunch filled with gastronomic delicacies, ranging from Oyster Selection, Maine Lobster, Foie Gras, Charcutiere Platter,

Bar Takeover with Davide Sambo (Havana Social)#Food and Drink  19:00

Jan30

Wed, 01/30/2019
To event remaining 12 days

Bar Takeover with Davide Sambo (Havana Social) Hosted by The Sukhothai Bangkok and The Zuk Bar - Wednesday, 30 January 2019 from 19:00-22:00

Swirl & Sip Vol.11 "California Wine Tasting"#Food and Drink  18:00

Jan31

Thu, 01/31/2019
To event remaining 13 days

Swirl & Sip Vol.11 "California Wine Tasting" Hosted by The Sukhothai Bangkok and The Zuk Bar - Thursday, 31 January 2019 from 18:00-20:00
The Sukhothai Bangkok is inviting all wine enthusiasts to come along and experience a

Cheese at SO: For the Love of Cheese at MIXO Bar Hosted by SO Sofitel Bangkok #Food and Drink  19:00

Feb01

Fri, 02/01/2019
To event remaining 14 days

Cheese at SO: For the Love of Cheese at MIXO Bar Hosted by SO Sofitel Bangkok - Every first Friday of the month from 7pm - 9pm

We Are Roasting at flow#Food and Drink  18:00

Feb02

Sat, 02/02/2019
To event remaining 15 days

We Are Roasting! at FLOW by Millennium Hilton Bangkok - Every First Saturday Each Month

Subscribe to RSS - Food and Drink