Thailand Sports Events

Sports Events

E.g., 04/05/2020
Monkeys Trail 2020#Sports Events  4:00

May16

Sat, 05/16/2020 to Sun, 05/17/2020
To event remaining 40 days

Monkeys Trail 2020 – 16 May at 04:00 – 17 May at 04:00
Race day 16-17 May 2020 ► Register on www.teelakow.com

The Moon 100, 2020#Sports Events  4:00

Jun20

Sat, 06/20/2020 to Sun, 06/21/2020
To event remaining 75 days

The Moon 100, 2020 – 20 Jun at 04:00 – 21 Jun at 16:00
Race day 20-21 Jun 2020 Let's Party in the mountain ► Register on www.teelakow.com

10th ROYAL SIAM CUP 2020#Sports Events  07:00

Jul08

Wed, 07/08/2020 to Sun, 07/12/2020
To event remaining 93 days

10th ROYAL SIAM CUP 2020 Hosted by The Dance Academy - From 8 Jul at 07:00 to 12 Jul at 22:00

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Ultra Trail Chiang Mai 2020#Sports Events  4:00

Aug15

Sat, 08/15/2020 to Sun, 08/16/2020
To event remaining 131 days

Ultra Trail Chiang Mai 2020 - 15 Aug at 04:00 – 16 Aug 2020 at 16:00
The Most beautiful Trail in the North of Thailand. Race day 15-16 Aug 2020. Distances and Elevation Gain 104 Km e-gain 5500 m+ 65 Km e-gain 3400 m+ 33 Km e-gain 1500 m+

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Fri, 10/23/2020 to Sun, 10/25/2020
To event remaining 200 days

Singha Ultra Trail Chiangrai 2020 - 23 Oct at 04:00 – 25 Oct 2020 at 16:00
The Trail Festival of Thailand Race day 23-25 Oct 2020 Distances and Elevation Gain 230 Km e-gain 9,500 m+ 122 Km e-gain 5,400 m+ 66 Km e-gain 2,800 m+

Subscribe to RSS - Sports Events