Bangkok Events

City Events Bangkok

E.g., 09/23/2018
Sunday Night at Insanity Disco Club Bangkok#NightLife  22:00

Sep23

Sun, 09/23/2018

Sunday Night at Insanity Disco Club Bangkok - Every Sunday at 22:00
Opening 7 Nights a Week from 10:00 pm
► Cover Charge:
Sunday - Thursday 300 THB 1 DRINK
Friday - Saturday Men 400 THB/ Ladies 300 THB 1 DRINK

The Sukhothai Sunday Brunch#Food and Drink  12:00

Sep23

Sun, 09/23/2018

The Sukhothai Sunday Brunch - Every Sunday, until 16 December at 12:00-15:00
Enjoy our best Sunday Brunch features live cooking stations and wide selection of seafood, Western and Asian favourites at Colonnade Restaurant.

Park Society Sunday Brunch#Food and Drink  12:00

Sep23

Sun, 09/23/2018

Park Society Sunday Brunch Hosted by Park Society and SO Sofitel Bangkok - Sunday 23 September at 12:00–15:30
Venue: Park Society restaurant, 29th floor. SO Sofitel Bangkok
Prices:

50 Shades of Babes Ladies Night at Levels#NightLife  21:00

Sep23

Sun, 09/23/2018

50 Shades of Babes Ladies Night at Levels Club & Lounge Bangkok - Every Sunday, from 9 Sept to 24 Dec at 9:00 pm

Riot Various Shades Of Deep#NightLife  21:30

Sep23

Sun, 09/23/2018

Riot Various Shades Of Deep at GLOW - Saturday 23 September from 21:30-03:00
Line-up : - MNK - TEZ - OCD - ThaiStick

Mixx Discotheque presents 'GLORY SUNDAYS'#NightLife  22:00

Sep23

Sun, 09/23/2018

Mixx Discotheque presents 'GLORY SUNDAYS' - Every Sunday at 10:00 am

Mixx Discotheque presents "We Love Monday"#NightLife  22:00

Sep24

Mon, 09/24/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.

Mixx Discotheque Bangkok presents "We Love Monday" - Every Monday at 10:00 am
Have a great #Monday start a great new week with us!

XXX Monday at Insanity Disco Club Bangkok#NightLife  22:00

Sep24

Mon, 09/24/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.

XXX Monday at Insanity Disco Club Bangkok - Every Monday at 22:00
Opening 7 Nights a Week from 10:00 pm
► Cover Charge:
Sunday - Thursday 300 THB 1 DRINK
Friday - Saturday Men 400 THB/ Ladies 300 THB 1 DRINK

Monday's - Ultimate Ladies Night Out at Insanity Disco Club Bangkok#NightLife  22:00

Sep24

Mon, 09/24/2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.

Monday's - Ultimate Ladies Night Out at Insanity Disco Club Bangkok - Every Monday at 22:00

Wine Dinner with Sette Ponti Winery#Food and Drink  19:00

Sep26

Wed, 09/26/2018
To event remaining 2 days

Wine Dinner with Sette Ponti Winery at Zuma Bangkok - Wednesday 26 September from 19:00-23:00
Enjoy an italian wine journey this September at Zuma Bangkok. Tenuta Sette Ponti wine dinner hosted by Stefano Maggini

NERVO#NightLife  22:00

Sep26

Wed, 09/26/2018
To event remaining 2 days

NERVO at Insanity Nightclub - Wednesday 26 September at 22:00

GLOW Wednesday w/ Dark Groove Addict #NightLife  21:30

Sep26

Wed, 09/26/2018
To event remaining 2 days

GLOW Wednesday w/ Dark Groove Addict : Moca, Kanabis, Alien - Wednesday 26 September from 21:30-03:00
Line-up : - Moca - Kanabis - Alien
COVER CHARGE: FREE - before midnight 250 THB + 1 drink - after midnight
DOORS:

GLOW Thursday w/ Charlie Kwenta & Wintix#NightLife  21:30

Sep27

Thu, 09/27/2018
To event remaining 3 days

GLOW Thursday with Charlie Kwenta & Wintix - Thursday 27 September from 21:30-03:00
Line-up : - Charlie Kwenta - Wintix
COVER CHARGE: 250 THB + 1 drink
DOORS: 9.30 PM - 3.00 AM

MiXX Doctor House Party#NightLife  22:00

Sep28

Fri, 09/28/2018
To event remaining 4 days

MiXX Doctor House Party - Friday 28 September 2018 at 10:00 pm
Are you ready for The one and only MiXX legendary party!!!
Special party vibes, an awesome beats, International dancers!

Noi Pru Live at Hard Rock#NightLife  21:00

Sep28

Fri, 09/28/2018
To event remaining 4 days

Noi Pru Live at Hard Rock - Friday 28 September from 21:00-22:00
FREE entry! Book your table, please call +662-658-4090 or bangkok_socail@hardrock.com or LINE: @hardrockbkk

Japan Nights with KENTØ & DJ TAKE#NightLife  22:00

Sep28

Fri, 09/28/2018
To event remaining 4 days

Japan Nights at Insanity with KENTØ & DJ TAKE - Friday 28 September at 22:00

CLAP & Grey goose present JAM at Dirty Bar#NightLife  21:00

Sep28

Fri, 09/28/2018
To event remaining 4 days

CLAP & Grey goose present JAM at Dirty Bar - Friday 28 September at 21:00–02:00
For more info please call: 085-250-2000, 02-7116970, English service 096-387-4569

Songkran Pool Party at SO Sofitel Bangkok#NightLife  13:00

Sep29

Sat, 09/29/2018
To event remaining 5 days

Pool Party at SO Sofitel Bangkok - Saturday 29 September at 13:00–21:00

Nocturnal Reveries by LNB x NVRST#NightLife  21:30

Sep29

Sat, 09/29/2018
To event remaining 5 days

Nocturnal Reveries by LNB x NVRST at GLOW - Saturday 29 September from 22:00-03:30

GLOW Sunday Sessions w/ Zeek & Ska#NightLife  21:30

Sep30

Sun, 09/30/2018
To event remaining 6 days

GLOW Sunday Sessions w/ Zeek & Ska - Sunday 30 September from 21:30-03:30
About ZEEK (Kandoo, TH):

Jenny & The Scallywags at Above Eleven#NightLife  20:00

Oct02

Tue, 10/02/2018
To event remaining 8 days

Jenny & The Scallywags at Above Eleven - Tuesday 2 October at 20:00–22:00
The first Tuesday of the month is coming! You know what that means...
Jenny & The Scallywags are going to perform live at Above Eleven!

Thu, 10/04/2018 to Fri, 10/05/2018
To event remaining 10 days

Thai Country Club Mid & Senior Amateur Championships - Daily, from 4 Oct at 10:00 to 5 Oct at 21:00

Throttle at Levels Bangkok#NightLife  21:00

Oct04

Thu, 10/04/2018
To event remaining 10 days

Throttle at Levels Bangkok - Thursday 4 October at 21:00–02:00

Cheese at SO: For the Love of Cheese at MIXO Bar Hosted by SO Sofitel Bangkok #Food and Drink  19:00

Oct05

Fri, 10/05/2018
To event remaining 11 days

Cheese at SO: For the Love of Cheese at MIXO Bar Hosted by SO Sofitel Bangkok - Every first Friday of the month from 7pm - 9pm

LUST Party at Levels Club & Lounge Bkk#NightLife  21:00

Oct05

Fri, 10/05/2018
To event remaining 11 days

LUST Party at Levels Club & Lounge Bangkok - Friday, 05 October 2018 at 9:00 pm
Every first Friday of the month we have our LUST party.
This is what you can expect:
* Massive amounts of beautiful ladies

Hed Kandi Pool Party#NightLife  13:00

Oct06

Sat, 10/06/2018
To event remaining 12 days

Hed Kandi Pool Party at SO Sofitel Bangkok - Saturday 6 October from 13:00 till late

We Are Roasting at flow#Food and Drink  18:00

Oct06

Sat, 10/06/2018
To event remaining 12 days

We Are Roasting! at FLOW by Millennium Hilton Bangkok - Every First Saturday Each Month

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Vertical Run 2018#Sports Events  18:30

Oct12

Fri, 10/12/2018
To event remaining 18 days

Vertical Run 2018 at Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok - Friday 12 October from 07:30-10:45
การวิ่งแนวตั้ง ครั้งที่ 2 ณ โรงแรมแชงกรี-ลา กรุงเทพฯ วันศุกร์ที่ 12 ตุลาคม พ.ศ. 2561

 Reccomended Sponsorized
JP Candela at Insanity Nightclub#NightLife  22:00

Oct31

Wed, 10/31/2018
To event remaining 37 days

JP Candela /Ibiza) at Insanity Nightclub - Wednesday, 31 October at 22:00

Hard Rock Monster Party with Paradox#NightLife  22:00

Oct31

Wed, 10/31/2018
To event remaining 37 days

Hard Rock Monster Party with Paradox - Wednesday 31 October at 22:00–23:00
FREE entry! Book your table, please call +662-658-4090 or bangkok_socail@hardrock.com or LINE: @hardrockbkk

23rd Annual Congress on Neonatology & Pediatrics#Cultural

Nov05

Mon, 11/05/2018 to Tue, 11/06/2018
To event remaining 42 days

23rd Annual Congress on Neonatology & Pediatrics -  Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 November 2018

 Reccomended Sponsorized
Sun, 11/18/2018
To event remaining 55 days

BDMS Bangkok Marathon 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018

Fri, 11/23/2018
To event remaining 60 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Bangkok - Friday 23 November 2018

THIRD PARTY at Levels Club & Lounge#NightLife  21:00

Nov28

Wed, 11/28/2018
To event remaining 65 days

THIRD PARTY at Levels Club & Lounge Bangkok - Wednesday 28th November 2018 at 22:00

Mon, 12/31/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019
To event remaining 98 days

New Year's Eve 2019 in Bangkok - Monday 31 December 2018

Tue, 02/05/2019
To event remaining 134 days

Chinese New Year Celebrations in Bangkok - Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Sat, 04/13/2019 to Mon, 04/15/2019
To event remaining 201 days

Songkran Celebrations 2019 in Bangkok - From Saturday 13th to Monday 15th April 2019

Subscribe to RSS - Bangkok