Pattaya Events

City Events Pattaya

E.g., 04/13/2021
BEACH BBQ | Seafood Buffet at Alexa Beach Club#Food and Drink  18:30

Apr10

Sat, 04/10/2021 to Wed, 04/14/2021

BEACH BBQ | Seafood Buffet at Alexa Beach Club - Daily 10th-14th April 2021 6:30PM-9:30PM
BEACH BBQ – SEAFOOD BUFFET: START THE NEW YEAR OFF THE RIGHT WAY!

SONGKRAN ALL WEEK | Alexa Beach Club Pattaya#NightLife  12:00

Apr10

Sat, 04/10/2021 to Sat, 04/17/2021

SONGKRAN ALL WEEK | Alexa Beach Club Pattaya - April 10th-18th, 2021 | 12PM-9PM

Mon, 04/12/2021 to Tue, 04/20/2021

Songkran Celebrations 2020 in Pattaya - From 12th to 20th April 2021

Tue, 04/13/2021 to Thu, 04/15/2021

Samed Songkran Festival 2021 - From 13th to 15th April 2021
Songkran on Samed 2020 has been CANCELLED. We have re-scheduled for 2021, and all tickets sold are being re-funded. Refunds should be complete by April 7th.

 Reccomended Sponsorized
thailand thai2siam.com#NightLife  13:00

Apr14

Wed, 04/14/2021
The upcoming date less then 1 day.

Mustache | Yacht Party Songkran Festival - Wednesday, 14 April 2021 from 13:00
►►► Event postponed due to the current Covid-19 situation in Thailand.

Mustache Takover at Pattaya | Songkran Festival#NightLife  13:00

Apr14

Wed, 04/14/2021 to Thu, 04/15/2021
The upcoming date less then 1 day.

Mustache Takover at Pattaya | Songkran Festival - Wed 14 & Thu 15 April 2021 from 13:00
►►► Event postponed due to the current Covid-19 situation in Thailand.

URBOYTJ LIVE CONCERT at Differ Club Pattaya#NightLife  19:00

Apr16

Fri, 04/16/2021
To event remaining 2 days

URBOYTJ LIVE CONCERT at Differ Club Pattaya - Friday, 16 April from 20:00
►►► Event postponed due to the current Covid-19 situation in Thailand.

Fri, 11/19/2021 to Sun, 11/21/2021
To event remaining 219 days

Loy Krathong Celebrations in Pattaya - From Friday 19 November to Sunday 21 November 2021

Fri, 12/31/2021
To event remaining 261 days

New Year's Eve 2022 in Pattaya - Friday 31st December 2021

Subscribe to RSS - Pattaya